Home > I,Myself n Me > To do or not to do..

To do or not to do..

I’m still thinking about wheter to do an open house for aidilfitri or not. The thing is that I love to have people come over to my house (eventhough I’m not very good in cooking) but open house is a very tiring.

In my condition right know, I don’t think its advisable but all my cousins and hubby’s friends been asking when is our open house. Hmm I think if by next week I didn’t do it then sorry guys.. This year NO open house from us.

Categories: I,Myself n Me
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

