Home > Hubby n Me > Singer.. menawan keluarga bahagia…

Singer.. menawan keluarga bahagia…

This weekend I finish sewing my curtain. Finally after starting before Ramadhan, after Syawal baru habis menjahit.

The machine is a gift from dear hubby. Well, he ask what I want for a birthday gift.. and trying to be housewifely… I ask for a sewing machine hahaha.. Thanks dear hubby for the gift. I really love it coz now I don’t have to borrow from my aunt every time I need to sew something.

I present you.. My brand new sewing machine.. simple but thats just what I need.

Categories: Hubby n Me
  1. azataq
    November 9, 2008 at 12:59 am

    muahahaha….blh htr langsir cadar sarung bantal suh chaq jait…..wahahaha…pasni amik kursus jait baju kebaya plak…blh htr kat chaq lagi…huahuahuahua

  2. therebirthofthesoul
    November 9, 2008 at 10:50 pm

    Cik kak,

    Mintak sewing machine for a birthday present. Sangat2 domestic ok..hehehe

  3. ans78
    November 10, 2008 at 7:19 pm

    Pn Azataq… Jahit sendirik ye tak kuasa kiter..

    Alip.. hehehe sememangnya domestic kan.. dah tak tau nak minta apa.. next year bleh la tulun bagi cadangan…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

