Home > Family > Cuti-cuti Malaysia siri 2

Cuti-cuti Malaysia siri 2

Setelah sekian lama baru la cek nak update blog ni.. Kisah cuti-cuti Malaysia ke Cameron Highland.

Actullay its an event for my whole division.. Family Day for Kelab Bahagian Ekonomi. I’m just the AJK for food but end up doing/ monitoring almost everything. Its just not in my nature to let things be, if  I’m in the comitte then I want the event to go as smooth as possible.

Anyway… My family enjoy it.. Even when they have to follow me going to all the nessecary places earlier then everyone else and then leave when people just arrive… Just one comment from my brother.. “Takkan nak cari emergency kit dlm bas pun tanya kakak aku?” hmmm… no comment.

Anyway.. here are some picture there..

Categories: Family
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

