Home > I,Myself n Me > I’ve got tag..

I’ve got tag..

I’ve got tag.. so here goes..

5 things found in my bag:

  • Notice of Payment – for 35% completion of my house
  • surat saman – macam mana tah MBSA boleh saman parking di hari aku ada je kat opis & tak pi mana
  • name card holder
  • make up bag
  • pen

5 things found in my wallet:

  • driving license
  • hubby’s picture
  • Cards – real reward,aussino, bonus link, maybank, mycard
  • sijil nikah
  • setem 30sen

5 favourite things in my room:

  • My kings size bed
  • Jewelerry box
  • Harry Potter books
  • BVL perfume
  • minyak angin-plg penting ni

5 things I’ve always wanted to do:

  • learn how to sew – wah sangat domestik
  • bunjee jumping
  • Trip to japan/korea
  • family trip
  • To be a mom – bila tah…

5 things I’m currently into:

  • e- business
  • Blogging
  • modelling – forecasting exports????
  • baking cookies
  • shopping for e-business

Hmmm so I send this tag to Jush, Queenz,Oldpic and Hazel.. bleh??

Categories: I,Myself n Me
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

