Home > I,Myself n Me > Hutang Tag

Hutang Tag

Once upon a time.. Queenz ada tag me on the office picture.. That time I got no camera la to answer..

So now I need to answer her tag back since I’ve bought myself a new camera.. so here is the scenario/ view from my room (at level 9 MOF)

Here is area for guest and my rest area actually. Specially the long couch.. sleeping place la apa lagi..

Just beside it is my prayer area.. just on the right side

and here are my work area

and this are the view from my room.. not as fantastic as Jush view but I’m grateful at least the view is quite ok

Sooo.. Queenz.. Sorry for the delay but better late then never right!😉

Categories: I,Myself n Me
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

