Home > Hubby n Me > My House

My House

Last week I send my brother to LCCT for their trip “balik kampung” to Sarawak. So on the way, we stop by Kota Warisan and when to see the development of our house. I’m happy to see that my new house already have a wall.

Its suppose to finish by September this year so hopefully everything will still be ok and not be affected by the current economic situation. some pics of the current development of my home..

Dear hubby posing infront of our house…

My house will be facing this type of house.. its a semiD house and right now how I wish I could afford the house coz its soooo beautiful and the space adn everything sangat lah best… But its ok.. my house is big enough for us.

Categories: Hubby n Me
  1. QueenZ
    January 28, 2009 at 11:45 am

    umah ko kat ne? ada kosong lagi tak? hehe..tgh carik umah nih..

  2. ans78
    January 28, 2009 at 8:20 pm

    kat Kota Warisan.. jln belakang pi KLIA tu.. banyak lagi kosong rasanya coz ari tu baru buka blok baru. Mai la beli sini ramai ramai..

    Rasanya Hazel pun beli kat sini gak..

  3. January 29, 2009 at 5:13 am

    I really like how your new house is looking! I’ve lived in semi-detached houses in the past, and to be honest, I wouldn’t even have known the difference. It feels like a typical single-family home.

  4. olpicture
    February 1, 2009 at 1:42 pm

    Wahhh… nanti buat housewarming besar-besaran yea….

  5. ans78
    February 1, 2009 at 5:56 pm

    Insyaallah..next year la kot… nanti kita kumpul ramai ramai mcm zaman suma baru masuk keja dulu..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

