Home > I,Myself n Me > Joining Facebook Community

Joining Facebook Community

Yes.. today I sign up for a Facebook account. I know I”ketinggalan keretapi” but actually I’m not really into internet-internet ni. But after blogging.. then I found few of my long lost friends.. then They keep emailing me to join facebook sooo I pun daftar la..

I hope I could keep track of both account coz I’m more into blogging.. my friendster account dah bersawang dah tak buka.. Anyway..

Friends.. do add me in your facebook.. mine is.. hmm apa ye.. tatau la plak but I use my real name la.. Anis Mardiana

signature

Categories: I,Myself n Me
  1. January 31, 2009 at 6:29 pm

    Dear Anis,
    Apa khabar.. baru tahu anis ada blog. I’ll link ur blog to mine OK.
    Pls do keep in touch.. btw, anis where r u now?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

