Home > Hubby n Me > Cuti-cuti Malaysia Part 3

Cuti-cuti Malaysia Part 3

Well as the title goes.. We went for a nother trip.. this time to Merang, Terengganu. Its Merang not Marang or Maran. Actually its the first time I heart about Merang either.. so I’m a bit skeptical about it. turns out.. its quite ok la.. the beach is beautiful and the swimming pool.. I like.

Actually its my hubby office retreat and at first they planned to do it at Redang Island soo I want to tag along since I never been there. Suddenly after we’ve bought the flight ticket.. they change the plan to Merang. I’ve found out today that actually Redang Island is close for public untill March as the waves is soo bad now.

We arrive early in the morning at about 8.30 am as we took the 7am flight. After that we went to KT.. apa lagi.. shopping la.. and my dear hubby belikan I sepasang batik as a birthday present.. erkk eventhough my birthday is in March.Anyway here are some pictures of it. Tapikan.. KT Aiport is sooo traditional.. I Love it.. well I’m really into history and stuff so I like the traditional design. Apart from that.. I also love the water fountain.. (first time masuk KT airport)

At KT Airport. Fisrt time sampai

At KT Airport. Fisrt time sampai

Selecting the Batik.. Cantik sangat corak dia

Selecting the Batik.. Cantik sangat corak dia

))

On Top of Bukit Puteri.. Hubby posing tak sesuai you... :))

signature

Categories: Hubby n Me
  1. February 7, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    salam singgah dari relaxjom photos ….

    nice vacation ….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

