Home > Uncategorized > Geng Pengembaraan

Geng Pengembaraan

Have you seen the movie? Well for those who are into animation this movie can really made Malaysia proud. Kudos to the Les’ Copaque team. with only RM 4 million budget you guys have produce a great movie. I would recommend this movie to parents (bring ur child along.. don’t worry they’ll be glued to the chair watching the movie)

As I really love animation movie.. and also I’ve been downloading upin ipin episode from U tube long before the movie come out I take the chance to see this movie at Alamanda. Apparently its a hits there coz I’ve been trying to book a ticket for 4 days but to no avail.  On the fourt attempt I’ve succeded to secure 3 tickets (3 days in advance).

After seing the movie.. I’m happy its not a disappointment.  The movie was great.. and enjoyable. From 5 star I would give it 4, why only 4 because for adult some of the storyline just too imaginative. But for children under 12.. I would give this movie sull star.

Anyway.. what I meant by too imaginative was.. like the scene with snake n leech. why is that thing there? I don’t have any objection on Ompet though coz.. being an animation its jive with the story. Just the snake and leech puzzle me.. however I understand why it being put in the movie.. children loves it.

I like this movie as much as I like Monster Inc. Its hilarious and the picture/3D quality was superb. So guys.. what are you waiting for.. go and see it.. If you could go and see Madagascar 2 – Escape to Africa.. then this movie is WAY BETTER than that movie. like Ipin said in the adverdtisment – Tengok! Tengok! Tengok!.

signature

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

