Home > Uncategorized > Useless

Useless

I’m feeling useless.. thats lead me to feel depress.

As a person…
As a women…
As a wife…
As a daughter…

Sometimes I felt life isn’t fair.. then I stop myself coz thinking like that means I’m questioning GOD will. Crying didn’t help, eating doesn’t help either. Vacations make me even depress..

signature

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. lonely in gorgeous
    March 9, 2009 at 4:02 pm

    at times… we feel upset over things befall us. Tapi itu semua dugaan dan cabarn tuhan. I do feel the same way, most of the time. Ha ha…

  2. ul
    March 10, 2009 at 6:38 pm

    Babe, cheer up! nothing useless being a women/wife/daughter.. lagi lagi being a cousin..🙂

  3. rambomadonna
    March 11, 2009 at 12:52 pm

    Nie macam kurang Omega 3 jer .

  4. ans78
    March 12, 2009 at 12:03 am

    Gorjes – kan.. sometimes felt like life isn’t fair…
    Ul & jamie – lawak la korang ni.. kalau kurang omega 3 kena makan telur nutri plus bebanyak la kan.. hehe

  5. ans78
    March 12, 2009 at 12:04 am

    I’m ignoring the nagging feeling for the time being. Hopefully next month I would get the result that I really hope for. Jangan result tu menambahkan depress aku sudah…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

