Home > Uncategorized > Kenapa ni…

Kenapa ni…

I’m losing control of my life… why is this happening..
I should have been studying as i’m a student now but.. how ever hard i tried I couldn’t bring myself to start studying..
Adoi la.. apasal teruk sangat ni.. walhal lots of stuff that i didn’t know.. Its like the time zoom past me and try as i may.. i still could not catch up.
Yang lagi haru birunya.. benda yg dah belajar pun tak ingat lansung..
Is this balasan coz niat pi sambung blajar utk rehat kerja? bukan semua org (oppss.. ramai org) niat macam tu ke?..

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 17, 2009 at 12:24 am

    I think motivation to study tak cukup kuat when u decide nak sambung belajar.I tak salah kan u sebab kadang2 kita suka go with the flow. Orang nak sambung belajar, kita pun taknak ketinggalan. Pastu the luxury pulak dapat relax, so it will take some time to fine tuning to study mode. Apa2 pun, perhaps you should look back why you nak sambung belajar at the first place. Perhaps that will help.

  2. August 17, 2009 at 5:20 pm

    Saya budak tak pandai belajar, but I guess u have to make studying enjoyable, make it fun! Go to starbucks or taman bunga or to the kids playground, find a good spot, sit back and enjoy your books. Try that, it might work. And ehem.. Kalau saya datang Putrajaya, jgn lupa ajak gi starbucks, eh?

  3. ans78
    August 17, 2009 at 8:29 pm

    Jamie.. what you say is correct but I sambung study coz I really need to get away from work.. nak minta tukar agak sukar tanpa memberikan implikasi atas karier.. the best way to go is to futher study.

    but I think I’ve made a wrong choice in studying economy coz its quite difficult n its not my 1st degree. but takpa as you said.. all I need know is balancing between my study life and reall get nto study mode.

    Ul – tu la.. dulu kat USM selalu pi study kat seagate.. sini tasik putrajaya ada la.. hehe

  4. cik ct
    August 19, 2009 at 10:32 am

    heppp….!!!!apa asek tak keruan je ni….buleh nye wat tu..jgn laa tensi2….time stadi jgn lee on avatar+lord of the rings…mmg laaa tak masuk pape ekonomi pon…😛

  5. azataq
    August 27, 2009 at 1:05 pm

    kenapa along pilih starbucks…isk isk iskkk

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

